Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Administration Directory

CEO

Jeff Dykes

CEO

(423) 952-5040

jdykes@brightridge.com

Administrative Assistant to CEO

Ceilya Campbell

Administrative Assistant to CEO/Executive Secretary

(423) 952-5039

ccampbell@brightridge.com


 

Bolling, Brian

Brian Bolling

CFO & Chief Customer Officer

(423) 952-5124

bbolling@brightridge.com

Crouch, Connie

Connie Crouch

Chief Employee Relations Officer

(423) 952-5162

ccrouch@brightridge.com

Eades, Mark

Mark Eades

Chief Engineering & Technology Officer

(423) 952-5028

meades@brightridge.com

Egan, Eric

Eric Egan

Chief Data Officer

(423) 952-5009

eegan@brightridge.com

Evans, Stacy

Stacy Evans

Chief Broadband Officer

(423) 952-5198

sevans@brightridge.com

Metcalf, Rodney

Rodney Metcalf

Chief Operations Officer

(423) 952-5186

rmetcalf@brightridge.com