Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Board of Directors Directory

BrightRidge Board of Directors Chair

Dr. B.J. King

Board Member, Representing City of Johnson City

(423) 952-5039

bjking@brightridge.com

BrightRidge Board of Directors - Vice-Chair

Bob Cantler

Board Member, Representing City of Johnson City

(423) 952-5039

bcantler@brightridge.com


 

Brant, Dan

Dan Brant

Board Member, Representing Washington County

(423) 952-5039

dbrant@brightridge.com

Bowman, Scott

Scott Bowman

Board Member, Representing City of Johnson City

(423) 952-5039

gsbowman@brightridge.com

Brock, Jenny

Jenny Brock

Board Member, Representing City of Johnson City

(423) 952-5039

jbrock@brightridge.com

Grandy, Joe

Joe Grandy

Board Member, Representing Washington County

(423) 952-5039

jgrandy@brightridge.com

Knight, Dr. Hal

Dr. Hal Knight

Board Member, Representing Town of Jonesborough

(423) 952-5039

hknight@brightridge.com

Thomas, Robert

Robert Thomas

Board Member, Representing City of Johnson City

(423) 952-5039

rthomas@brightridge.com

Wilson, Guy

Guy Wilson

Board Member, Representing City of Johnson City

(423) 952-5039

gwilson@brightridge.com