Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

CEO & Board of Directors Directory

CEO

Jeff Dykes

CEO

(423) 952-5040

jdykes@brightridge.com

Administrative Assistant to CEO

Ceilya Campbell

Administrative Assistant to CEO/Executive Secretary

(423) 952-5039

ccampbell@brightridge.com


 

BrightRidge Board of Directors Chair

Dr. B.J. King

Board Member, Representing City of Johnson City

bjking@brightridge.com

BrightRidge Board of Directors - Vice-Chair

James Smith

Board Member, Representing City of Johnson City

jsmith@brightridge.com


 

Brant, Dan

Dan Brant

Board Member, Representing Washington County

dbrant@brightridge.com

Brock, Jenny

Jenny Brock

Board Member, Representing City of Johnson City

jbrock@brightridge.com

Grandy, Joe

Joe Grandy

Board Member, Representing Washington County

jgrandy@brightridge.com

Knight, Dr. Hal

Dr. Hal Knight

Board Member, Representing Town of Jonesborough

hknight@brightridge.com

Mabrey, Gary

Gary Mabrey

Board Member, Representing City of Johnson City

gmabrey@brightridge.com

Thomas, Robert

Robert Thomas

Board Member, Representing City of Johnson City

rthomas@brightridge.com

Wilson, Guy

Guy Wilson

Board Member, Representing City of Johnson City

gwilson@brightridge.com

Live Chat