Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Walk-In Service Temporarily Suspended

May 1, 2020 Update:  For the safety of our employees and customers, BrightRidge will continue to operate from behind closed doors.  Our lobby will temporarily remain closed due to COVID-19.  Let us help you online or by calling (423) 952-5000.  Drive-through service is available Mon - Fri, 8am - 6pm.  Thank you for your patience.

Key Account Directory

Cole, Josh

Josh Cole

Energy Services Advisor

(423) 952-5007

jcole@brightridge.com

Chatman, Marietta

Marietta Chatman

Energy Services Advisor

(423) 952-5185

mchatman@brightridge.com

Fields, S. Mark (Broadband Business Sales)

S. Mark Fields

Broadband Business Sales Representative

(423) 610-6515

mfields@brightridge.com

Phipps, Patrick

Patrick Phipps

Senior Energy Services Advisor

(423) 952-5037

pphipps@brightridge.com

Hoffman, Keith

Keith Hoffman

Energy Services Advisor

(423) 952-5196

kahoffman@brightridge.com

Shrewsbury, Angela

Angela Shrewsbury

Energy Services & Marketing Manager

(423) 952-5079

ashrewsbury@brightridge.com